Mr Jacques Carstens

Acting Director Financial Services

The Acting Director Finance (CFO), Mr Jacques Carstens administrates all finance-related services. These include Financial Management Services, Revenue Services, Supply Chain Management, Information Technology, Assets & Liability Management, Financial Statements & Compliance, Budget & Reporting as well as the Expenditure department.

Other Contacts for

Financial Services

Senior Manager Financial Management Services
Ms Avitha Jagaysor
ajagaysor@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6424
Senior Manager Revenue Services
Ms Busiswa Kova
bkova@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6413
Acting Senior Manager Information Communication Technology (ICT)
Ms Lezelle Plaatjies
lplaatjies@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6431
Manager Supply Chain Management (SCM)
Ms Fredri Kruger
fkruger@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6229
Manager Expenditure
Mr Morne Michaels
mmichaels@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6281
Manager Assets & Liability Management
Ms Landia van Huyssteen
lvanhuyssteen@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6457
Manager Financial Statements & Compliance
Ms Mugelane van Wyk
mvanwyk@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6281
Manager Budget & Reporting
Ms Nobesuthu Fundi
nfundi@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6489