The Director Finance

Mr Mbulelo Memani

Director Financial Services

The Director Finance (CFO), Mr Mbulelo Memani administrates all finance-related services as well as the Information Technology department.

Other Contacts for

Financial Services

Senior Manager Financial Management Services
Ms Avitha Jagaysor
ajagaysor@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6424
Senior Manager Revenue Services
Ms Busiswa Kova
bkova@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6413
Senior Manager Information Communication Technology (ICT)
Mr Graeme Huddy
ghuddy@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6431
Manager Supply Chain Management (SCM)
Ms Fredri Kruger
fkruger@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6229
Manager Expenditure
Mr Morne Michaels
mmichaels@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6281
Manager Assets & Liability Management
Ms Landia van Huyssteen
lvanhuyssteen@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6457
Manager Financial Statements & Compliance
Ms Mugelane van Wyk
mvanwyk@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6281
Manager Budget & Reporting
Ms Nobesuthu Fundi
nfundi@knysna.gov.za +27(0)44 302 6489